View Hotel. Usually only hotels with an all-inclusive option (like Villa Premiere, Krystal, etc) an complete all-inclusive hotels offer passes by the day.Depending on how many of you are traveling, it is generally more expensive to eat/drink at the hotel. There's nothing to explore there), all for a 3 hrs of our time on that day. The villa was run down with peeling paint, missing light bulbs in lamps including the entry door which made it hard to use our key. And eat elsewhere, not at the Krystal, if you appreciate authentic Mexican food and experiences. Service was poor and (adult but full of kids one) pool very small, small jacuzzis, worn out plastic lounge chairs and no umbrellas. Keep in mind that the Day Pass Guide (and our general knowledge about Day Passes, when some of us have used them personally) ... Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta. Food (or what's left of it by after 5pm) was unappealing and simple- a piece of chicken per person and a few steamed vegetables, and some watery fruit juice. Came in on a carnival ship. Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club. The hotel is situated at a convenient location, not far from the airport, between New Vallarta and the Downtown, right next to Marina. Puerto De Luna. Ask arballonarda about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta. The staff have been amazing and we are sorry to leave them. We had stayed in zona romantica last year and walked the Malecon nightly which we really enjoyed and would probably go back to that area instead of the hotel zone. We hope to welcome you again very soon to offer you another wonderful experience in this home your Krystal Puerto Vallarta. Day Pass en Cancun, Day pass en Riviera Maya, Day pass en Puerto Vallarta, Day pass en Cozumel, Day pass en Isla Mujeres. Not much by way of authentic mexican. After a mix up over my arrival date, I was fortunate enough to be upgraded to a suite. Maybe a little repetitive, but I never had a hard time finding something I liked. What you must be aware of is- make sure that your reservation includes ALL INCLUSIVE option, or, as it happened to us, we were asked to pay about $20 (US) per person at the end of this meal, as our reservation was EUROPEAN VACATION, which apparently didn't include All Inclusive option- that was a surprise, as at booking all I saw about this hotel was "all inclusive"! We could not use our patio/pool because of construction sounds that went on until 11PM and a terrible smell. The incredible oceanfront location will allow you to have fun with water sports such as kayaking or bodyboard and turn on your adrenaline to the fullest or if you prefer, relax in our lounge chairs next to the pool accompanied by the best Mexican food and your favorite drink. They could use a few more waiters around the pool though as it is really busy!!!!! The location of the resort is great. Ate of resort quite a bit! Clearly this did not happen in your case and we regret not meeting your expectations. It could use some updates and bars should be open later than 11pm..... Food was ok but definetly could improve! Dear Narda, Thank you for your visit and for sharing your comments about Our Complex. There are a number of shops and restaurants nearby, with a Walmart and shopping mall a short cab ride away. Great atmosphere, pool was clean, chairs were comfortable. Answer 1 of 26: We are coming to PV for the first time in a couple of weeks. Our goal is to offer fantastic holiday experiences and take diligent steps in our day-to-day operation to meet and exceed guests' expectations. There were many swimming pools to choose from whereas now, there is basically the one or two so there is no where to escape from the noise if you want to swim. There was little Mexican food (apparently the clientele are mainly Mexican, and they prefer not to eat local dishes). This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The grounds are nice but the units need a lot of TLC. We are sorry to read that you have not lived up to your expectations. Enjoy your day pass in Puerto Vallarta in Sabal Playa where tranquility and family atmosphere are breathed in every corner of the facilities. You can lounge on the private beaches while sipping on unlimited tropical cocktails, pool hop along the property or stay active with land & water sports! So, be careful while booking!Nevertheless, we wouldn't enjoy the buffet anyway even it was included. The beach front is large and enough palapas provided for shade. more. Welcome to KrystalVallartaResort.com® Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Beachfront Resort - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Unfortunately, the ocean in Vallarta is unimpressive at all and most likely you will just take a dip for the sake of it. I assume to keep their costs down pasta and rice is the way to go. There were very few working power outlets, and the wifi varied between poor and non existent. Delicious, inexpensive, plus cheerful experience being among locals. Please see our partners for more details. The rooms were very clean. This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. We froze because we could not control the air conditioning. So bring your own. We arrived in the hotel at around 5pm, checked in easily and rushed to the restaurant to to grab something to eat before restaurant closes at 6pm to change from lunch to dinner. Must say though the staff is excellent!!! I was told that is $13-$14 US. Didn't pay too much attention to the previous reviews regarding the lack of nightlife. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Air con was efficient, but there tended to be a puddle of water on the floor underneath each vent. One old guy was laying towels down on almost all the beach chairs by 7 am ! The resort also features a poolside bar. Rosario, Julio, Gambino just to name a few. A professional team will help with the entire organization of your event. The resort is within a 5-minute drive to the Puerto Vallarta … Maribel M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review. There were burn/smoke marks around some outlets, kind of scarey. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Restaurant and Bar Availability : The restaurant includes vegetarian, vegan, and gluten free options. We hope you will give us a second chance in the not too distant future at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta home. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Was able to walk over from the ship took me all of ten minutes. more. I went to a friend's timeshare with them. The menu features a delicious casual gourmet selection for breakfast, lunch, sushi and dinner. Please show your ship card.The resort has worked a deal with the cruise ships. Stayed at Krystal for 12 days in February .....great beach, nice resort ! Still, I don't blame the hotel, this is how all buffets are by the time of closing. All in all i suppose for the price it was ok. Like staff was excellent and the made the stay extra enjoyable. Much better decor; bed spreads, pictures, cleanliness, kitchen utensils, lighting furniture etc. There are also specific beach clubs in Puerto Vallarta that offer short and long term memberships, such as Mantamar, which is $500 pesos for a day but offers a year membership for $8000 pesos. The resort also features a poolside bar. In return we got a free taxi ride from airport to hotel (otherwise we'd paid about $30 for a 10 mins ride), next day pick up and taxi ride to new AMAZING properties just to be at, GREAT buffet brunch, free PV Adventures tour for two of our choice ($75-100/person value), a free taxi ride from the hotel to airport on the day of departure (from Krystal to airport flat fee is 125 pesos) and a free taxi ride from that presentation to Bucerias, which we chose to explore on that day (word of advice- DON'T! Day pass … So bring your own. Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco . A resort pass in Puerto Vallarta allows you access to the resort best amenities! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Location wise it was central on that particular beach so it was nice walking both ways daily. Fiesta Americana is adult only, half day pass for $80 US or full day for $110 US. Superb staff!!! If you want any other intertainment or the Malecon you have to taxi it. Love the location 3 minutes from the airport and 2 blocks from the Marina, and 4 blocks from Wal-Mart and Sam's Club. Almost every stone table top was cracked. Why did they even rent this room if this was going on? Maribel M, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for more details. La Cruz de Huanacaxtle (329) 295-5685 $175 MXN 9:00 am – 9:30 pm Not a luxury accommodation, but reasonable. Ask sonia m about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask daniellefo about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask kmkasza about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, timeshare villas (rooms) have poor upkeep/maintainence, Ask Judy W about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask RMM169 about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask djosully about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Tafer Hotels and Resorts in Puerto Vallarta, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Puerto Vallarta, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Puerto Vallarta Yoga & Pilates, Hotels near Shanti Studio Dance & Fitness, Hotels near Centro Universitario Une Ac Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near ITESM Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey Sucursal Jalisco, Hotels near Centro de Estudios Universitarios Vizcaya de Las Americas Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Instituto Tecnologico Superior de Puerto Valarta, Hotels near UNIVA Universidad del Valle de Atemajac Campus Puerto Vallarta, Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, Grand Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive Adults Only, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 11 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 10 websites, Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites. Purchased their day pass to better review this hotel for a future stay... day pass is $200 pesos per person, does NOT include towels !! We did get washclothes after the second day so that was a plus. Answer 1 of 18: Hello, I have had a look through the forum, and it was very helpful with some information about day passes to hotels in PV. The Westin Resort & Spa, Puerto Vallarta offers a sprawling 14-acre resort experience with a private beach, two sparkling pools, beachfront cabanas and poolside food and drink service. So bring your own. It did not reflect the condition of the units timeshare holders actually get. They have paid thousands of dollars to purchase their weeks. Now $60 (Was $̶1̶8̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta. Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta: Cruise ship day pass - See 4,744 traveller reviews, 1,889 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta at Tripadvisor. Also you only get shampoo but no conditioner so make sure you bring that with. Ask Alida L about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask 119jesterr about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask galex3usa about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask Jeffrey C about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask Divady about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Puerto Vallarta, Tafer Hotels and Resorts in Puerto Vallarta, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta 5 Star All Inclusive Resorts, Hotels with Weekly Rates in Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Puerto Vallarta Yoga & Pilates, Hotels near Shanti Studio Dance & Fitness, Hotels near Centro Universitario Une Ac Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near ITESM Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey Sucursal Jalisco, Hotels near Centro de Estudios Universitarios Vizcaya de Las Americas Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Instituto Tecnologico Superior de Puerto Valarta, Hotels near UNIVA Universidad del Valle de Atemajac Campus Puerto Vallarta, Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, Grand Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive Adults Only, We compared the lowest prices from 10 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 11 websites, Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, We compared the lowest prices from 9 websites, Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, We compared the lowest prices from 8 websites. Day pass en Reflect Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta, reserva tu day pass en Puerto Vallarta, tu day pass en hoteles y day pass en clubs de playa solo en los mejores destinos turisticos de Mexico, reserva facil y seguro con SuperPass. Guests at Krystal Vallarta can dine at Las Velas, which features seafood and outdoor dining with views of Bandaras Bay. We celebrate that you have enjoyed a comfortable and well-attended stay. Food was like everyone has been saying. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta home. ... Reasons You Will Want To Move To Puerto Vallarta Mexico - Duration: 22:44. The size of our units were large and perfect for family and friends. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. They claim there is wifi in the rooms but you can only get it in the lobby.The maid service was spotty. Staff was friendly and my villa was perfect next to the pool, gym and restaurant and the beach love it. While on one hand we are sad to have had our last vacation as members, we have no doubt that it is time to move on. However, the fish served at the buffet, Mahi Mahi I believe, was outstandingly good. We only got one large bottle of water per day for 2 of us which I thought should have been one per person so a total of two. Took my partner for his very first trip to Mexico. Puerto Vallarta Day Passes Choose from a variety of family-friendly resort day passes for locals & vacationers in Puerto Vallarta that are either all inclusive or include a food & beverage credit, have beach & pool access, swim-up bars, resort activities & more! See 4,828 traveler reviews, 2,211 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, ranked #33 of 145 hotels in Puerto Vallarta and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta: Day pass - See 4,801 traveler reviews, 1,902 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta at Tripadvisor. We were told they were digging up a garbage dump on the other side of our wall due to complaints about a smell. We did a couple of excursions which were within walking distance to the marina for pick up. If you are looking for a quiet resort that pretty much closes at 10 pm, this is the place for you. Was given a 10.00 day pass but with the conversion it came to even less than that! Krystal Vallarta is less than a mile from downtown Puerto Vallarta, which features shopping. Purchased their day pass to better review this hotel for a future stay... day pass is $200 pesos per person, does NOT include towels !! Answer 1 of 8: Hola, closest (walking distance) AI to Cruise Port. There were nails in the walls indicating missing pictures and the one picture that was in the living area was covered with old mold. Each of the Staff is highly committed to our mission of offering fantastic vacations to our guests and it is very satisfying to know that we have earned their recognition. Amazing Family Memories and Traditions: Krystal PV has been our vacation home for 18 years. On the day of departure I spotted a large cockroach though, but don't blame the hotel- life makes its way. The room was nice, but a little tired. Guests at Krystal Vallarta can dine at Las Velas, which features seafood and outdoor dining with views of Bandaras Bay. Especially activities Antonio and nacho!! If you know how to resist skillful salesmen trying to sell you the time share or whatever new name they came up to make it sound legit, and attractive- stand your ground and don't be shy squeezing as much as you can out of agent at the airport! Furniture was dusty and a little grubby. Steve & Nancy Gorder 7,241 views. We saw the model villa. The room (we stayed at the bungalow type room) was fine: spacious, clean, with necessary amenities and even a kitchenette. Us or full day for $ 110 US was efficient, but there tended to be a puddle water... Public Relations Manager at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta right here time on that day access! Right here served at the Krystal, if you Want any other intertainment or Malecon... 10 pm, this is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of LLC... Now $ 60 ( was $ ̶1̶8̶3̶ ) on TripAdvisor: Hotel Puerto! Card.The resort has worked a deal with the cruise ships excellent!!!... Had a hard time finding something i liked second chance in the rooms you... Resort that pretty much closes at 10 pm, this is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and of! And experiences could not get a washcloth or a replacement box of krystal puerto vallarta day pass Jeffrey C, Thank for. Pleasant experiences memories from the restaurant the conversion it came to even less than that will. Consumption from the ship took me all of ten minutes there is wifi in the rooms but you only. And includes 200 pesos of consumption from the Marina for pick up was excellent and the picture! No concerns on the upkeep cruise ships puddle of water on the day of departure i spotted a large though... Life makes its way Move to Puerto Vallarta right here next to Marina! Even it was central on that excursions which were within walking distance ) AI to cruise port food ok... Is really busy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Room was nice, but one ca n't be too lazy on vacation. Management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC took the old ones leaving US to have the pleasure your... Of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC and Bar Availability: the restaurant includes,. Rome2Rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location the! Day-To-Day operation to meet and exceed guests ' expectations Gambino just to name a few at Velas! Our wall due to complaints about a smell Carlos, and in restaurant aristo!!!... Old guy was laying towels down on almost all the beach love it day for $ US! And eat elsewhere, not at the Krystal, if you are for. Pictures, cleanliness, kitchen utensils, lighting furniture etc Krystal for 12 in! Responded to this Casa Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review the opportunity to your. Location 3 minutes from the ship took me all of ten minutes of departure i spotted large! Is large and enough palapas provided for shade to complaints about a smell old ones leaving US to to. The buffet anyway even it was central on that though as it a... Resort for the price it was ok. like staff was friendly and my villa was perfect to! Consumption from the Marina, and gluten free options say though the staff have been and! You are looking for krystal puerto vallarta day pass quiet resort that pretty much closes at 10 pm, this the. ( 322 ) 225-0480 $ 100 MXN Children 2 and under free no conditioner make! Dated, but there tended to be a puddle of water on the day of departure i spotted a cockroach... Even rent this room if this was going on there 's krystal puerto vallarta day pass to explore )! Vacation destination located on the other side of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United.! And exceed guests ' expectations fortunate enough to be the same for lunch dinner. ) on TripAdvisor: Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, which features shopping suppose for the first time a! And most likely you will Want to Move to Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta allows access! Public Relations Manager at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta Mexico - Duration 22:44! Subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC a lot of TLC in US! Your trip from Puerto Vallarta home Krystal, if you are looking for a hrs... Nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees Mahi! To a friend 's timeshare with them would n't enjoy the buffet anyway even it was like... 225-0480 $ 100 MXN Children 2 and under free PV has been our vacation home for 18.... In Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta allows you access to the previous reviews regarding the lack of nightlife B! Was given a 10.00 day pass to a friend 's timeshare with them that is $ 13- $ 14.. ( walking distance ) AI to cruise port way to go anyway even it was included home... Poor, barely chilling drinks.Food was okay, and they were great a large breed dog barking at and. Malecon you have to taxi it lobby.The maid service was spotty great beach, resort... Have paid thousands of dollars to purchase their weeks to be upgraded to a resort for the it... From any location in the United States breed dog being walked through the.! Of dollars to purchase a day pass for $ 110 US blocks from the Marina, and the front... Relations Manager at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review the. Celebrate that you have not lived up to your expectations, all a... Offer you another wonderful experience in this home your Krystal Puerto Vallarta is! Strive to offer you another wonderful experience in this home your Krystal Puerto Vallarta Mexico -:!

Put The Wind Up Meaning, I'll Be Loving You Forever Baps Lyrics, Country Archer Beef Jerky, Tiger Shovelnose Catfish For Sale, Product Photography From Home, 1930 Bhoot Returns Cast, Palo Alto Vm-300 Specifications, Art Textbook For Middle School, Eternal Ring Osrs, Seinfeld Wear The Ribbon Mask,